How to find us

Address:
House of TMI
No. 36-1.3, Jalan Bayu Tinggi 2A/KS6
Taman Bayu Tinggi, 41200 Klang
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Telephone:+603-3325 9977
FAX:+603-3325 7977
E-mail: info@tmishipping.com
Partners:
Mr. Thomas Mok (General Manager)
Mobile No:+60 19 2008 998
E-mail: thomas@tmishipping.com

Mr. Jayson Ng (Marketing Manager)
Mobile No:+6019 268 0640
E-mail: jayson@tmishipping.com
Departments:
Sales Dept:
E-mail: sales@tmishipping.com

Export Dept:
E-mail: export@tmishipping.com

Import Dept:
E-mail: import@tmishipping.com

Accounts Dept:
E-mail: accounts@tmishipping.com

Feedback

Contact form submitted.
Submit Comment

Submitting